Thursday, November 20, 2014

In the City


Image via Pinterest.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday: Well Heeled






Image via Jonathan Ivy Photo.

Monday, November 17, 2014

The Admont Abbey Library



Enter into the world of the Admont Abbey Library, one of the most grand libraries in the world.



Images via Google.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Friday: Open Backs


Image via The Lane.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Inbal Dror

 

Image by Abby Ross via The Lane.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Messy Twists


Image via Untamed Petals.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tuesday: Gold


Image via Style Me Pretty.

Monday, November 10, 2014

A Sea of Pink Tulle


Image by Patrick Demarchelier for Vogue UK November 2014.

Friday, November 7, 2014

Friday: Timeless


Image via The Lane.

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Tuesday: Barefoot


Image via Ruffled.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...