Thursday, July 24, 2014

Getaways


Image via Tumblr.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Real Wedding: Erica Pelosini + Louis Leeman

What happens when a high profile Italian street style muse and footwear designer get married?  One of the most impossibly stylish weddings of the year set against a backdrop of the blue waters of Capri!

 


Images via The Coveteur.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Tuesday: Classics


A must have for every girl - classic nude pumps.

Image via Style Me Pretty.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Messy Fishtail


Image via Pinterest.

Friday, July 18, 2014

Friday: Picture Perfect Getaway


Image via The Improper Bostonian.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Pretty in Pink

 

Hey there pretty.

Image via Moda Operandi.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Backstage at Elie Saab


Images via Elie Saab.

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Tuesday: Sheer Gold


Image via Tumblr.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday: Elie Saab Fall/Winter 2014 Haute Couture



Images via Getty Images.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...