Monday, September 15, 2014

Backstage at Oscar de la Renta


Images via Oscar PR Girl.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Grand Design

And what better place to have wildly romantic thoughts than an empty ballroom where we can dream away to our heart's content ...



Images by Anita Rivera via Dust Jacket Attic.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Tuesday: Making Waves


Image via Blue Dream Revisited.

Monday, September 8, 2014

Friday, September 5, 2014

Friday: For the Boho Bride


Image via Pinterest.

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Yes


Image via Bridal Instaglam.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Inside Lauren Conrad's Bridal Shower


Leave it to Lauren Conrad to have one of the most beautiful bridal showers.  Florals, pinks and peaches were the order of the day while mismatched china plates and personalized napkins added a decidedly chic feel.

Pin away!


Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Tuesday: Rene Caovilla



Image via Pinterest.

Friday, August 29, 2014

Friday: Summer Whites


Image via Pinterest.

Thursday, August 28, 2014

The Grand & Delicate

 

Images via Pinterest.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...